Contact Our Student Affairs Team

  • headshot
    Elisha Hancock, M.S.
    Career Advisor and GME Specialist
    (317) 955-6367
    ehancock@marian.edu
    Evans Center 108
  • Kaylee Hofmeister
    Kaylee Hofmeister, M.Ed.
    Graduate Learning Support Specialist
    (317) 955-6612
    khofmeister@marian.edu
    Evans Center 109
  • headshot
    Asia L. Hudson, M.A
    Director of Student Leadership and Wellness Programs
    (317) 955-6021
    ahudson1@marian.edu
    Evans Center 109
  • headshot
    Christopher Parr
    Director of Graduate Medical Education Advising and Applications
    (317) 955-6605
    cparr@marian.edu
    Evans Center 108
  • headshot
    Sara Vitaniemi, M.S.Ed.
    Graduate Learning Support Specialist
    (317) 955-6716
    svitaniemi@marian.edu
    Evans Center 109       
  • clint whitson
    Clint Whitson, M.S.
    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
    (317) 955-6611
    cwhitson@marian.edu
    Evans Center 109       

For more information

(317) 955-6400 
COMadmissions@marian.edu

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.